• 26 Nov, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
  • Freedom Retreat

    Teaching and Prayer retreat for people who have been in the LIFE Groups (Living in Freedom Every Day) this semester. Cost is $60.00 and includes

    • 1 Dec, Friday | 7:00 pm
    • 130 Executive Drive, Newark, DE 19702
    • 3 Dec, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 10 Dec, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 17 Dec, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 24 Dec, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 31 Dec, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 7 Jan, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 14 Jan, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702
    • 21 Jan, Sunday | 9:30 am
    • 130 Executive Dr., Suite 8, Newark, DE 19702